• Current opened records

    • Josephine Keegan album launch, 2011 [sound recording] / Josephine Keegan

Sound Recording
ITMA Reference:
    • 111-ITMA-MP3
Material Type:
Archive Location:
    • File: Audio\MP3s for web\josephine_keegan\
Creation Location:
    • The Poitín Still, Rathcoole, Co. Dublin
Creation Date:
    • 25 May 2011
    • McKenna, Seán Óg, speech in English
    • Keegan, Josephine, fiddle
    • Gavin, Kathleen, piano
    • Keegan, Josephine, composer
    • Diamond, Danny
    • Carolan, Nicholas
Track A:
  • Speech: [Seán Óg McKenna calls on Josephine Keegan to play a solo]; [Reels: Ronnie Cooper, The gates of Mullagh]
Physical Description:
    • 1 computer file (MP3 file, ca. 4 min.) : digital, stereo
Running Time:
    • ca. 4 min.
Commercial Y/N:
  • Non-commercial Sound Recordings
Geographical Location:
© 1989-2021, Powered by Soutron|Privacy Policy|Cookies|Terms of Use