• Current opened records

    • Make the circle wide [sound recording] / [various performers]

Sound Recording
ITMA Reference:
    • 23244-CD
Material Type:
Archive Location:
    • Library. CD cabinet / McGrath family
Publisher Location:
Publication Date:
  • [2012]
Creation Location:
    • Westland Studios, Dublin
Catalogue Number:
    • No catalogue number
    • McGrath, Bríd, singing in English, singing in Irish
    • O'Byrne, Fergus, singing in English, concertina, bodhrán, banjo
    • Kenny, Aoifa, singing in English
    • McGrath, Maria, piano, singing in English
    • Kenny, Áine, singing in English
    • Brown-O'Byrne, Fergus, concertina, accordion
    • McGrath, Eoghan, singing in English
    • Murphy, Stephen, singing in English, mandolin, guitar, banjo
    • Pattisson, Claire, fiddle
    • McGrath, Ronán, mandolin, guitar, banjo
    • McGrath, Maurice, singing in English, guitar, bass guitar
    • Burrowes McGrath, Michelle, singing in English
    • Maurice McGrath, producer
    • Fergus O'Byrne, producer
    • Micheal McGrath, producer
    • Alwyn Walker, producer
    • Walker, Alwyn, engineer
    • O'Kelly, John, engineer
Track A:
  • Song: Carrigdhoun
    Song: Glenties
    Song: Black is the colour
    Song: Rainy night in Soho
    Song: She moved through the fair
    Reel: Ryan's fancy arriving
    Song: Raglan Road
    Song: Bobby McGee
    Song: Tráthnóna beag aréir
    Song: South Australie
    Song: Fields of gold
    Song: Strawberry beds
    Harvest home set = Hornpipes: The harvest home, Untitled
    Song: Winds of change
    Song: The old polina
    Instrumental piece: Etsie getsie
    Song: The parting glass
    • [Michael and Ellen McGrath] [photograph]
Physical Description:
    • 1 sound disc (57 min., 34 sec.) : digital, stereo. ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 insert
Running Time:
    • 57 min., 34 sec.
    • [McGrath family], 2012
Commercial Y/N:
  • Commercial Sound Recordings
Geographical Location:
© 1989-2022, Powered by Soutron|Privacy Policy|Cookies|Terms of Use