• Current opened records

    • Dark Island [sound recording]

Sound Recording
ITMA Reference:
    • 13916-LP
Material Type:
Archive Location:
    • LP Room. BOX (138) / Musikelt [Disc] -- LP Room. COVER BOX (23) / Musikelt [Cover]
Publisher Location:
Publication Date:
  • n.d.
Catalogue Number:
    • MK7002
    • Ryan's Fancy, singing in English
    • O'Byrne, Fergus, banjo, guitar, singing in English
    • O'Reilly, Dermot, guitar
    • Ryan, Denis, whistle, fiddle, mandolin, singing in English
    • Ryan's Fancy, producers
    • Feeney, Dr Al, engineer
Track A:
  • Song: Dark Island
    Song: The Manchester Rambler
    Song: The Greenland Whale Fisheries
    Song: Everytime
    Song: The Peat Bog Soldier
Track B:
  • Song: A Children's Winter
    Song: Rose of Mooncoin
    Song: The Wreck of the Anna Maria
    Song: By the Bright Silvery Light of the Moon
    Song: The Tiree Love Song
    Song: The Beginning
    • Ryan's Fancy [photograph]
Physical Description:
    • 12" LP
    • Notes on Ryan's Fancy on sleeve
Commercial Y/N:
  • Commercial Sound Recordings
Geographical Location:
© 1989-2022, Powered by Soutron|Privacy Policy|Cookies|Terms of Use